Eco Bella Bakery

Eco Bella Bakery is a gluten-free bakery located in the South Wedge neighborhood of Rochester, NY.

This was my first time working with a real client for a class project. Lucky for me they were quite flexible with the design and ended up loving it!

This was also my first time creating my own typeface. It was definitely way more challenging than I expected but it gave me a new appreciation for just what goes into creating them.

After a ton of sketches, revisions and minor (or sometimes major) tweaks, I think I finally came up with a logo that i’m happy with!

This project also included creating business cards (seen above). I do, however, realize that those are not the most cost-effective business cards and I did go ahead and redesign some rectangular shaped ones for the client.

We also came up with a letterhead, envelopes and sketches for a website, more images seen {here}. Next up I’m working on a design for the website as well as working on the development side to make the site work!

One thought on “Eco Bella Bakery

Comments are closed.