Wine Label Design

This weekend’s project is to design wine labels. It’s a project for my Wines of the World class – not a bad way to round out senior year. I’ve done some labels in the past but I’m back to the drawing board looking for inspiration. Here are a few that are standing out (the first is technically cider, not wine). Looking at wine and beer bottles really never gets old. And (don’t tell my professor) but I almost always choose wine by the label, not for what it is.

Isn’t this Honey Moon one unique? Love the top that matches the honeycomb theme and bright yellow is a pretty rare color when it comes to wine labels so this would definitely stand out!

source / source / source / source

One thought on “Wine Label Design

  1. Pingback: 30 Creative and Unique Wine Label Designs « Decanting Crew

Comments are closed.